Coming Attractions

  • THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

    Thursday, February 22 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • FERDINAND

    Friday, February 23 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 24 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 25 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 1 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • I, Tonya

    Friday, March 2 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, March 3 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 4 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 8 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • STAR WARS: THE LAST JEDI

    Friday, March 9 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 10 at 3:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 11 at 3:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 15 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE

    Friday, March 16 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, March 17 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 18 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 22 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE SHAPE OF WATER

    Friday, March 23 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, March 24 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 25 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 29 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • PADDINGTON 2

    Friday, March 30 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 31 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 5 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only